top of page

Adho Mukha Yogi 7 Chakra Bracelet (Reiki Charged)

This beautiful and delicate 7 chakra bracelet was made with reiki love and intention.  Not only does it include a gemstone for each chakra but also has a beautiful charm with a yogi in Downdog (Adho Mukha Shape). 

The 7 chakras play an important role in the balance and health of our energy, physical and emotional bodies. They represent 7 main energy wheels of many within in our bodies, starting at the base of our spines and moving all the way up to the crown of our heads. Each color is symbolic of a different Chakra and associated with particular crystals. Here are some of the gemstones I use to design chakra bracelets:


Crown Chakra (Amethyst)


Third Eye Chakra (Lapis)


Throat Chakra (Sodalite)


Heart Chakra (Aventurine)


Solar Plexus Chakra (Yellow Jade & Tiger's Eye)


Sacral Chakra (Orange Calcite )


Root Chakra (Red Jasper)


Selenite-for clearing, cleansing and recharging 


****Feel free to check out our Lotus Love Blog to read and learn more about the healing properties of these gemstones:


Adho Mukha Yogi 7 Chakra Bracelet

    bottom of page